Me, Georgie.

I’m just a girl longing for her next adventure, whether it be in a new country, buried in a wonderful book or just a few hours from home.

Hello and welcome to my little part of the internet, Wander and Soul. I’ve created this blog with the intention of sharing a little bit about me. My creations, my thoughts, my adventures. My holiday to Spain inspired this blog, as well as my passion for paper and pen.

I’m an engineering and building construction student, residing in sunny Queensland. I have dreams to open my own stationery company, and perhaps even a building design and inspection business. I love strong, frothy coffee from my favourite little beachside café in Yeppoon. I love the smell of new books, and shopping for stationery. I’ve recently discovered the world of making my own planner inserts, and have just started a venture in sharing them, as well as accessories made from polymer clay, with the world through my online store Wander and Soul.

I plan to blog about my Spanish adventure, my stationery addiction, life as a university student, and my planning tips. As I get the chance to travel more, I’ll share the wonderful (and not so wonderful) adventures. I’ve decided to start the paleo lifestyle, to improve my looks, my health, and how I feel. I’ll share both the ups and the downs, and my thoughts through it all.

Welcome to my little space. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I’ve enjoyed thinking about what to share with everyone, and planning it all!